Wednesday, 17 December 2008 11:34

2009 Board Members

Written by atc admin
Rate this item
(0 votes)

It takes quite a bit of work to keep ATC running smoothly. Thanks to all of the work put in by the Board and other volunteers! The Board for the 2009 calendar year are:

  • Mike Flynn - President
  • Erik Day - Vice President
  • Communications/Web Site - John Sanchez
  • Membership - Eric Castilleja
  • Ladder director - Mitch Adams
  • Treasurer - Roger Mills
  • Competitive Tennis Director - Mike Riley
  • Socials - Aubrey Wilkerson

Also, special thanks go out to Roman Castillo. Although not joining us in 2009, as Secretary for the 2008 Calendar year, Roman kept a great record of meetings and what was discussed. Thanks for all your hard work, Roman!

atc admin

atc admin

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Site Login

Facebook Connect

Check it out! You can now use your Facebook login information to sign in or register with Austin Tennis Club. Go ahead and click on it and sign up.

ATTENTION CURRENT MEMBERS: If you already have a username and password with ATC, please click the Facebook link above to link your Facebook information with your current username/password. This link is done email address so if you use different email addresses on Facebook and, it will ask you to pay for a new membership. DO NOT DO THIS. Send an email to and I will manually link the two accounts. Thanks!