Sunday, 28 September 2008 15:24

ATC Club Championships

Written by atc admin
Rate this item
(0 votes)
The 2008 ATC Club Championships have drawn to a close.  There was some great tennis this weekend.  Thanks to everyone who participated!
Following are the Champions in each division.  Full draw results and scoring information can be found at the link below:
Division Open/A - Marcus Dillender
Division B - Eric Castilleja
Division C - James Dixson
Division D - Victor Barry
Division Open/A - Marcus Dillender/Mike Grable
Division B - Eric Castilleja/Erik Day
Division C - James Dixson/James Attal
Division D - Victor Barry/Tim Seeliger
atc admin

atc admin

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
More in this category: « Team Tennis Final Standings

Site Login

Facebook Connect

Check it out! You can now use your Facebook login information to sign in or register with Austin Tennis Club. Go ahead and click on it and sign up.

ATTENTION CURRENT MEMBERS: If you already have a username and password with ATC, please click the Facebook link above to link your Facebook information with your current username/password. This link is done email address so if you use different email addresses on Facebook and, it will ask you to pay for a new membership. DO NOT DO THIS. Send an email to and I will manually link the two accounts. Thanks!